Loading Events

Past Events › Fell Running

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Fell: Tigers Trail Race

Wed 1st May @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Peak District: Sheffield Rugby Club S17 3AB + Google Map

8.75km/259m Can Pre-Enter

Find out more »

Fell: Burbage Skyline

Tue 7th May @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Peak District: Fox House S11 7TY + Google Map

9.1km/300m Must Pre-Enter Early April

Find out more »

Fell: Totley Moor

Tue 21st May @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Peak District: The Cricket Inn S17 3AZ + Google Map

10.5km/440m Can Pre-Enter

Find out more »

June 2019

Fell: Calver Peak

Wed 5th June @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Peak District: Derwent Arms S32 3XQ + Google Map

8km/275m

Find out more »

Fell: Castleton

Fri 7th June @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Peak District: Castleton Fields S33 8WB + Google Map

10.8km/458m

Find out more »

Fell: Grindleford

Thu 20th June @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Peak District: Grindleford S32 2JX + Google Map

7.7km/220m Must Pre-Enter - Late April

Find out more »

Fell: Riber Run

Tue 25th June @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Peak District: Lea Green Outdoor Centre DE4 5GJ + Google Map

6.8km/305m

Find out more »

Fell: Chrome Hill

Sat 29th June @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Peak District: Hollinsclough Primary School SK17 0RH + Google Map

6.4km/213m Part of Notts AAA Series

Find out more »

July 2019

Fell: Black Rocks

Wed 10th July @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Peak District: Cromford Fields DE4 3RQ + Google Map

9km/250m Non-Confirmed Date

Find out more »

Fell: Crich Monument

Sat 13th July @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Peak District: Crich DE4 5DD + Google Map

11.3km/300m Must Pre-Enter

Find out more »
+ Export Events