Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Cross Country

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Cross Country: British Masters Relay Championships – West Park

Sat 26th October @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
West Park, Long Eaton
Free
Find out more »

November 2019

Cross Country: English National Relay Championships – Mansfield

Sat 2nd November @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Berry Hill Park, Mansfield
£4.50
Find out more »

Cross Country: North Midlands – Corby

Sat 9th November @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
West Glebe Park – Corby
Find out more »

December 2019

Cross Country: North Midlands – Shipley Country Park

Sat 7th December @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Shipley Country Park, Slack Lane
Heanor, DE75 7GX
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

January 2020

Cross Country: County Championships – Shipley Country Park

Sat 4th January 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Shipley Country Park, Slack Lane
Heanor, DE75 7GX
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Cross Country: East Midlands – Bramcote Hills Park

Sun 5th January 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bramcote Hills Park, Ilkeston Road
Bramcote, NG9 3JT
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Cross Country: North Midlands – Wollaton Park

Sat 11th January 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wollaton Park
Free
Find out more »

Cross Country: Midlands Championships – Prestwold Hall

Sat 25th January 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Prestwold Hall
Find out more »

February 2020

Cross Country: East Midlands – West Park

Sun 9th February 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
West Park, Long Eaton
Free
Find out more »

Cross Country: English National Championships – Wollaton Park

Sat 22nd February 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wollaton Park
Find out more »
+ Export Events