Loading Events

Upcoming Events › All Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2024

Road: Summer League Newark Showground

Wed 22nd May @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Newark Showground, Lincoln Road
Coddington, NG24 2NY
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2024

Road: Summer League Wollaton Park

Wed 12th June @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wollaton Park
Find out more »

Road: Heritage Grand Prix Race 1 – Rushcliffe 4 miles

Tue 25th June @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rushcliffe Country Park
Find out more »

Road: Heritage Grand Prix Race 2 – HP 10K

Thu 27th June @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Holme Pierrepont, Adbolton Ln, Holme Pierrepont
Nottingham, NG12 2LU
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2024

Road: Heritage Grand Prix Race 3 – Colwick Park 5M

Tue 2nd July @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Colwick Park Nottingham
Find out more »

Road: Heritage Grand Prix Race 4 – Embankment 5k

Thu 4th July @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Victoria Embankment Nottingham, NG2 2JY + Google Map
Find out more »

Road: Summer League Worksop College

Wed 10th July @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Worksop College, Cuthbert’s Avenue Worksop
Nottinghamshire, S80 3AP
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Road: Erewash The Run

Wed 24th July @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Navigation, Risley Lane, Breaston
Derbyshire, DE72 3BP
+ Google Map

Organised by our friends at Erewash Valley Running Club, this race is always the first one pencilled in every year. A short 4 mile race that starts and finishes at a pub. Ticks all of the boxes! One to cycle…

Find out more »

August 2024

Road: Castle Rock 10K

Fri 2nd August @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
University of Nottingham Sports Centre, Beeston Lane
Nottingham, NG72RD
+ Google Map

Organised by our friends at Formula One, this popular race is two laps inside the main University of Nottingham campus

Find out more »

Road: Summer League Holme Pierrepont

Wed 7th August @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Holme Pierrepont, Adbolton Ln, Holme Pierrepont
Nottingham, NG12 2LU
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events