Loading Events

Past Events › Fell Running

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2018

Fell: Crich Monument (Pre-Enter)

Sat 14th July @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

11.3km/300m Must pre-Enter via the organisers site

Find out more »

Fell: Brassington

Thu 26th July @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

7km/180m

Find out more »

August 2018

Fell: Parwich Panoramic

Tue 7th August @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

8.5km/200m

Find out more »

Fell: Ricky’s Race

Thu 9th August @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

7.3km/240m

Find out more »

Fell: Barrel Inn (Eyam)

Tue 28th August @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

10.4km/460m Can Pre-Enter

Find out more »

September 2018

Fell: Exterminator

Sun 2nd September @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

25.7km/1290m Clashes with Wilne 10K Can Pre-Enter

Find out more »

Fell: Great Longstone

Fri 7th September @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

7.7km/290m

Find out more »

October 2018

Fell: Undulator

Sun 21st October @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

13.5km/384m

Find out more »

November 2018

Fell: Dovedale Dash

Sun 4th November @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

4.75km/140m

Find out more »

Fell: Roaches

Sun 11th November @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

24.1km/1128m

Find out more »
+ Export Events