Loading Events

Past Events › Cross Country

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2018

Cross Country: ECCA Cross Country Relays – Mansfield

Sat 3rd November 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
£9
Find out more »

Cross Country: North Midlands X/C Lge – Kettering

Sat 10th November 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

    7.        13.50               Senior/Junior/Veteran Women 8.         14.20               Senior/Junior/Veteran Men

Find out more »

December 2018

Cross Country: North Midland X/C Lge – Shipley Park

Sat 1st December 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

    7.        13.50               Senior/Junior/Veteran Women 8.         14.20               Senior/Junior/Veteran Men

Find out more »

January 2019

Cross Country: County Champs – Wollaton Park

Sat 5th January @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Cross Country: East Midlands – Bramcote Park

Sun 6th January @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free

League race #1 Wear your club vest

Find out more »

Cross Country: North Midlands – Wollaton Park

Sat 12th January @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

League Race 4 13.50               Senior/Junior/Veteran Women 14.20               Senior/Junior/Veteran Men

Find out more »

Cross Country: East Midlands – Holme Pierrepont

Sun 13th January @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free

League race #2 Wear your club vest

Find out more »

Cross Country: Midland XC Champs – Leamington

Sat 26th January @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

10-30 Under 13 GIRLS Four to Score 3km 10-50 Under 13 BOYS Four to Score 3km 11-05 Under 15 GIRLS Four to Score 4km 11-25 Under 15 BOYS Four to Score 4km 11-45 Under 17 WOMEN Three to Score 5km…

Find out more »

February 2019

Cross Country: East Midlands – Colwick Woods

Sun 3rd February @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free

League race #3 Wear your club vest

Find out more »

Cross Country: East Midlands – West Park

Sun 17th February @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free

League race #4 Wear your club vest

Find out more »
+ Export Events